Review PPPoker Fresh Breeze Union August 2021

It’s time for a little Fresh Breeze in your poker career. This PPPoker union offers you tons of soft action all day, every day with players mostly f…

Review PPPoker Fresh Breeze Union August 2021

It’s time for a little Fresh Breeze in your poker career. This PPPoker union offers you tons of soft action all day, every day with players mostly from US and Asia battling on the tables.

At PokerPro we offer two clubs in Fresh Breeze union: banana poker and Assa poker. Contact us for more details.
 
It’s a great union for mtt players, as it hosts great tournaments every day. Their schedule is always posted on their instagram page:
 
https://www.instagram.com/fresh_breeze_union_pppoker/

Review PPPoker Fresh Breeze Union August 2021

Games are played in American Dollars with the action starting at NL20 and going up all the way to NL2k. PLO games are also very popular with PLO4, PLO5 being played all the way up PLO2k. Since it is an American Union, the peak hours are at their evening hours, which is 09.00 – 18.00 CET.

Review PPPoker Fresh Breeze Union August 2021   Review PPPoker Fresh Breeze Union August 2021

The Union also offers players a bad beat jackpot, which currently stands at more than 20,000 chips.

Review PPPoker Fresh Breeze Union August 2021

Conclusion

The union is designed for players playing at all stakes. It is most suitable for tournament players, as they will find tournament options for every bankroll. Of course cash game players can also make a great profit, as the action is soft with American and Asian players keeping you company at the tables throughout the day.

How can you start playing on PPPoker?

Contact us via one of the following options and you will be playing within minutes:

Our support team is at your disposal and will be happy to help you.

Good luck at the tables!

Want to be a PokerPro partner?

Starting out as poker affiliate might be a bit intimidating, but we here at PokerPro are making it super easy with our state of the art Partners panel where you can see your reports, follow your players, make transfers and request cashouts with just a click of a button.

We provide access to numerous private games and clubs with the best deals for you and your players.

Contact us to discuss all the details.

Check out our PokerPro Partners panel presentation in video below.

Check out some other reviews

Review PPPoker Fresh Breeze Union August 2021 Review PPPoker Fresh Breeze Union August 2021 Review PPPoker Fresh Breeze Union August 2021

Top Poker Rooms
100% up to $1,200
T&Cs Apply
New Customers Only | 18+ | T&C Apply
Biggest Selection of Clubs
T&Cs Apply
New Customers Only | 18+ | T&C Apply
$100 Free Tickets & Cash
T&Cs Apply
New Customers Only | 18+ | T&C Apply
$88 No Deposit Bonus
T&Cs Apply
New Customers Only | 18+ | T&C Apply

© Copyright 2023 PokerPro.cc