Review PPPoker PPPFish Aussie Union August 2021

Continuing our reviews of the best PPPoker Unions, we take a look at the biggest Australian Union called PPPFish. It offers you a very wide selectio…

Review PPPoker PPPFish Aussie Union August 2021

Continuing our reviews of the best PPPoker Unions, we take a look at the biggest Australian Union called PPPFish. It offers you a very wide selection of poker games, focusing mainly on NL Holdem and PLO. PLO5 and PLO6 are also becoming more and more popular, which is bringing to the tables even more action loving players who are not afraid to bluff all their chips.
 
NL Holdem tables have 5 different options of how many players can sit at a table. You can play on 3, 4, 5, 6 or 9-max tables, so with so many short handed options, action really is guaranteed in PPPFish Aussie Union.
 
Tournament players will have the option of more than 10 multi-table tournaments per day and a bunch of Sit’n Go’s throughout the day.

Review PPPoker PPPFish Aussie Union August 2021

Games are played in Australian Dollars with the action starting at NL20 and going up all the way to NL5k. PLO games are also very popular with PLO4, PLO5 and PLO6 being played all the way up PLO1000. Since it is an Australian Union, the peak hours are at their evening hours, which is 09.00 – 18.00 CET.

Review PPPoker PPPFish Aussie Union August 2021   Review PPPoker PPPFish Aussie Union August 2021

The Union also offers players a bad beat jackpot, which currently stands at more than 17,000 chips.

Review PPPoker PPPFish Aussie Union August 2021

Conclusion

The union is designed for players playing at all stakes. It is suitable for both grinders and occasional players, as it runs a lot of action throughout the day. There is also a very soft game in the union, as Australian and Asian players will often keep you company at the tables.
 

How can you start playing on PPPoker?

Contact us via one of the following options and you will be playing within minutes:

Our support team is at your disposal and will be happy to help you.

Good luck at the tables!

Want to be a PokerPro partner?

Starting out as poker affiliate might be a bit intimidating, but we here at PokerPro are making it super easy with our state of the art Partners panel where you can see your reports, follow your players, make transfers and request cashouts with just a click of a button.

We provide access to numerous private games and clubs with the best deals for you and your players.

Contact us to discuss all the details.

Check out our PokerPro Partners panel presentation in video below.

Check out some other reviews

Review PPPoker PPPFish Aussie Union August 2021 Review PPPoker PPPFish Aussie Union August 2021 Review PPPoker PPPFish Aussie Union August 2021

Top Poker Rooms
100% up to $1,200
T&Cs Apply
New Customers Only | 18+ | T&C Apply

30% Rakeback & Rake Chase

T&Cs Apply

New Customers Only | 18+ | T&C Apply

100% up to $1,000 Deposit Bonus

T&Cs Apply

New Customers Only | 18+ | T&C Apply

100% up to $2,000
T&Cs Apply
New Customers Only | 18+ | T&C Apply

$100 Free Tickets

T&Cs Apply

New Customers Only | 18+ | T&C Apply

© Copyright 2024 PokerPro.cc
Clicky